Harborside Activities Board

HAB Staff

Jerrica Stovall

Jerrica Stovall
Position in HAB: Adviser
E-Mail Address: jlstovall@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1710
Favorite Netflix Series: Girlfriends Guide to Divorce

Aldo Jesus

Aldo Jesus
Major: Anthropology
Classification: Junior
Position in HAB: President
E-Mail Address: aldoj@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: On My Block

Kamryn Elliott

Kamryn Elliott
Major: Mass Communications
Classification: Senior
Position in HAB: Vice President
E-Mail Address: kelliott2@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: Stranger Things

Savannah Kunkle

Savannah Kunkle
Major: History
Classification: Junior
Position in HAB: Director of Traditions
E-Mail Address: savannahk1@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: Daredevil

Joana Hila

Joana Hila
Major: Graphic Arts
Classification: Sophomore
Position in HAB: Director of Marketing
E-Mail Address: joanahila@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: Reign

Samantha Harris

Samantha Harris
Major: Mass Communications
Classification: Junior
Position in HAB: Director of Performances
E-Mail Address: sharris17@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: The Umbrella Academy

Josh Rampertab

Josh Rampertab
Major: Criminology
Classification: Sophomore
Position in HAB: Director of Design
E-Mail Address: jrampertab@usf.edu
Office Location: SLC 1600
Favorite Netflix Series: Criminal Minds